The Christmas chapter meeting was held at Compatriot Peter McLellan's home in McKinney on December 18, 2014.

Attendees of the December Chapter Meeting and Christmas Party hosted at the house of In-Coming President, Pete McClellan, enjoy the food and fellowship.

Proposed Chapter Officers were introduced. They will be sworn in at a later date. From Left to Right they are:

Lloyd Lietz President and V.P JROTC Program
Mike Ghormley Historian and VP of Veterans Affairs
Carl Oehmann Treasurer
Peter McLellan President Elect for 2015
Robert Bailey Chaplin
Don Babbs Registrar
Ralph Thompson Past Chaplin
Jack Twiggs VP Public Service Program
Jeremy Robertson Secretary
Not shown in the picture is Cecil Coale Webmaster

Chapter President Lloyd Lietz and Chapter Historian Mike Ghormley display The Partner in Patriotism Certificate which was presented to the Chapter in 2014.

Traditional passing of the gavel as Out-Going President Lloyd Lietz (left) presents the gavel to In-Coming President Pete McLellan (right)