Views of the October SAR McKinney Chapter Meeting

These men received Awards for their Public Service and Heroism

McKinney Fire Department Captain Brian Chandler, and Driver/Engineer Thomas Kosten, and Firefighter/Paramedic Dan summers of Engine 8, and Firefighter/Paramedic Matt Mordecai, and Firefighter/Paramedic David Caistko , all of the McKinney fire Department receives Public Service and Heroism Awards.

Police Officer Dustin Hoya of the McKinney Police Department is honored.

Lt. Andrew Hawkes of the Collin County Sheriff's Department receives award. Douglas Scott and Jack Twiggs presented the Awards. Chapter President Lloyd Lietz looks on.

All the Awardees are joined by the Sheriff of Collin County, the McKinney Police Chief and the McKinney Fire Chief. Photos from Mike Ghormley.