Views of the January 24, 2013 meeting.

From Left to Right....Ralph Thompson - Chaplain, Mike Ghormley - Historian, Don Babbs - Registrar, Jack Twiggs - 2nd Vice President, Pete Mclellan - 1st Vice President, Lloyd Lietz - President. Nathan White is performing the induction Ceremony. Here are the meeting minutes.

Nathan White is inducting a new member Bruce Scott.