Views of the February 21, 2013 meeting.

(left) Chapter President Jack Twiggs presented an award to Eagle Scout Daniel Mitlyng. (right) Texas SAR President Bob Clark, new member Doug Scott and Chapter President Lloyd Lietz.

(left) Compatriot Pete McLellan introduced our Guest Speaker TXSSAR President Bob Clark. (right) Wosars Gloria Lietz and Katherine Oehmann with our Guest Marilyn Walker.