The Captain Charles Croxall Chapter of TSDAR and the Ambassador Fletcher Warren Chapter of TXSSAR met in a joint meeting on 3/19/2011 at the Fairlie Community Center in Fairlie, TX.

The left picture shows Dan Reed (avoiding the door frame), Don Sielert, Don Babbs (McKinney chapter), Bill Marrs (President-elect TXSSAR), John Greer (Amb. Fletcher Warren), Wendell Edwards (President- Amb. Fletcher Warren chapter), Drake Peddie and Jim Johnson (hidden behind Drake)

The right picture shows (L to R) Jim Johnson (President-Denton chapter), Wendell Edwards, John Greer (Wendell and John are hidden by Dan), Bill Marrs, Don Babbs, Don Sielert, Drake Peddie, Sylvia Marrs. Dan Reed has is back to the group. Photos were taken by Ann Sielert and Mrs. Don Babbs.